Onew Sings I Believe

It was when He and other members in Taiwan. He sang it on TV program. This type of  song match for him and I hope next time He will sing it full. Hehe… I actually have already love the song itself and I even thought it will be good if Onew someday will sing this song and guess what ?! it came true!! Finally Onew sings this song, even not complete but still..happy Onew sings this song. And since Onew sang it, I love this song even more. So Here we go…

Title : I Believe
Singer : Onew (original song by Shin Seung Hoon OST my Sassy Girl)
Perf : Taiwan Azio Entertainment Biz 090105

credit : yatsuhashi91/youtube

Wanna hear the Original song ??
Download : Shin Seung Hoon – I Believe

Please don’t hotlink or take this out without permision by authors!! ^^

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

